Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nancy

Nancy

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy
"Everyone at John barons office has been very helpful whenever I need them they seem to go out of their way to help. I recommend them to anyone who needs any kind of insurance."
Profile photo of Diana Garcia

Diana Garcia

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Garcia
"Erica helped me and she was amazing! She provided me with so much information and was able to answer all my questions. Highly recommend to anyone!"
Profile photo of Patrick Butler

Patrick Butler

December 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Butler
"Very friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Martina Royal

Martina Royal

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Martina Royal
"Great insurance agency"
Profile photo of Luis Orlando Ortega

Luis Orlando Ortega

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Orlando Ortega
"Best agent ever, very helpful and always there for you;)"
Profile photo of Junior Gordon

Junior Gordon

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Junior Gordon
"Erica Flores helped us with possibly pitching another vehicle and made it such an easy transaction. The entire team is so awesome. Erica went above and beyond and always has. We have been with them for many years and anytime we need anything the handle it right away. Thank you Erica"
Profile photo of Dee Boone

Dee Boone

October 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dee Boone
"Erica Flores was very professional and so helpful. Usually I regret speaking with agents but she was awesome!"
Profile photo of Cody Langford

Cody Langford

October 13, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Cody Langford
"Called John Barron’s office to see why my rate went up. Spoke with the office manager, I stated I did not receive any communication. She proceeded to talk to me in a very demeaning way and said communication was sent. She explained why it went up which is understandable, everything is going up. I did asked why I was spoken to like that, she stated I was accusing them of not sending communication. I was caught off guard by that and said I was not accusing of anything just simply saying I did not receive anything, but I did not appreciate being spoken too like that and she said it’s not my fault how you perceive my tone. Asked to speak to someone else and she said there is no one else as she is the office manager. Bummed it happened this way but I will be finding a new insurer."
Profile photo of Jessica Boone

Jessica Boone

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Boone
"Erica was the sweetest. She helped my mom and I on a great quote. She was fast and super knowledgable. I will be recommending family and friends."
Profile photo of Aaliyah Barraza

Aaliyah Barraza

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaliyah Barraza
"Out of all the companies I vetted out in Austin and throughout Texas, State Farm had the best rates! Erica Flores in the Alvin office really helped me get the best coverage and cost in the market. I highly highly recommend State Farm especially THIS office-the staff is amazing!"
Profile photo of Suzie Beam

Suzie Beam

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Suzie Beam
"I was one to always say I’ll never be insured with State Farm as their prices were always triple the rate of the insurance I was with, that was until John Barron and his staff changed my opinion one day when an employee by the name of Erica reached out to offer to give me a quote for auto insurance. The price was better than my previous provider and more affordable. I proceeded to sign up my auto insurance with John Barron State Farm with the insurance agent named Erica. Ever since I’ve been a customer and I have gone in to pay my bill or had a question, I’ve always been greeted with a smile, made sure all my questions have been answered and if I needed anything else. Mr. John, Mr. Johvanni, Miss Kimmy, and Miss Erica are all friendly and I feel like they value me as a customer/client. If you are looking for auto insurance or rental or homeowners insurance, I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Luke

Luke

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luke
"Bravo to this location for the excellent help I received. Insuring my car has been a nightmare and John Barron’s State Farm location in Alvin really pulled through. Erica helped lower my quote down by nearly 100 dollars and was positive and super helpful throughout the entire process. I really appreciate everyone working here and for all the help I received. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Cathy Valenzuela

Cathy Valenzuela

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Valenzuela
"Very responsive when I contact by email and always available by phone to discuss any concerns or questions!"
Profile photo of James Kelley

James Kelley

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Kelley
"So far my experience with State Farm has been top notch. My truck was recently stolen though, and we're in the process of dealing with the aftermath. That will be the true test. I'm sure they will treat me right. They have so far."
Profile photo of Stephanie Grove

Stephanie Grove

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Grove
"Fast and great customer service, plus saved over $100 a month compared to my old insurance company (All-State). I definitely recommend giving them a call for a quote comparison, it's definitely worth your time, and money 💰"
Profile photo of Sandra Delgado

Sandra Delgado

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Delgado
"I have been with Mr. John barron insurance for almost 15yrs..they are always nice and help me through difficult situation, one recently they took the time to explain it"
Profile photo of Gathon Shannon

Gathon Shannon

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gathon Shannon
"Called my agent with a issue an spoke with Erica an she knew exactly what I was referring to an she knew just what was need to fix the issue.She is the best if you need or have any insurance issues.Give her a call..!!"
Profile photo of Miguel G Lopez

Miguel G Lopez

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel G Lopez
"Mrs. Mallory Chapman, and everyone at John Barron State Farm was more than excellent."
Profile photo of Beth Sanchez B.A.

Beth Sanchez B.A.

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Sanchez B.A.
"Mallory is amazing! She made the process easy! She informed me of my options and gave me a quote quickly. I would recommend her to anyone looking for insurance! I have a vehicle policy and know people who work with her on business liability as well. We are all very happy with the service and knowledge! (I can’t believe I had such a great experience with an INSURANCE agency!)"
Profile photo of Paul Soto

Paul Soto

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Soto
"Mallory is the best!!! Literally goes above and beyond on everything for us. Even if a found a rate lower . I would want to stay just because our customer service. Thanks State Farm"
Profile photo of Mike McGlone

Mike McGlone

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mike McGlone
"Mallory was wonderful to work with!! Very personable, very efficient, with great Customer Service!! =) The whole staff is awesome!"
Profile photo of Courtney Garcia

Courtney Garcia

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Garcia
"I spoke to Erica today and she was so helpful. Today was my first time getting insurance and she explained everything so well. She was super nice and understanding if this being my first time 😊"
Profile photo of Bareq Alobaidi

Bareq Alobaidi

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bareq Alobaidi
"I loved working with Erica today, she is very detailed and organized and helped me get the best policy for my auto insurance."
Profile photo of Gary Sewell

Gary Sewell

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Sewell
"Saved a ton of money with more coverage than Liberty Mutual.quick efficient service . My son and my daughter aved as well"
Profile photo of D Broussard

D Broussard

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by D Broussard
"So very nice and so very helpful. Erica has gone above and beyond helping my mom. Thank you!!!"